top of page

Different triggers that people can have from Anxiety


(The credits for the images used in the research are by Instagrammers: PositivelyPresent and JustGirlProject)



Hello everyone and welcome to another blog. This one, I wanted to start with something I deal with often in the mental illness area. I deal with my anxiety. It's so hard and it shouldn't be taboo to talk about. I want to show the research of what I found and show yall as well.


With anxiety or it can look like this:

  • Irritability

  • Obsessive Behaviors

  • Overscheduling or Overworking

  • Overindulgence

  • Dizziness or Numbness

  • Sleepiness or Insomnia

  • Lack of Concentration

  • Avoidance


There are also ways that nobody tells you about anxiety.

  • Its worse at night

  • Sometimes it makes us angry and lashes out

  • It's very common- there are 40 million US adults who experience anxiety disorders

  • It can cause physical symptoms- headaches, body aches, digestive issues, etc.

  • It can be exhausting

  • It's unpredictable

  • You always feel guilty or like you have done something wrong


Anxiety can look so different that nobody can predict it or know what can happen. Mine looks different so many days that it changes so much. Just remember that you are not alone in this at all. We are here like I am here.


I hope everyone enjoy this blog and see you next time,


Bye Bye!!!




Opmerkingen


Brianna

Hi, thanks for stopping by!

Im Brianna and thank you for being here. If you want to read more of who I am, then read my about page.

  • Behance
  • Etsy
  • LinkedIn
bottom of page